We were so pleased with the carpet cleaning that we had them stay and do the tile in our home. Very friendly and professional. Our carpets have never looked this good.
— Shirley S., Austin, TX

“Awesome Company!”

Royalty Carpet & Tile Cleaning do such a wonderful job. Very happy with their prices and service.

— S.G.

“Five stars all around!”

Top notch service, pricing, friendliness, speed of service and most importantly, quality of cleaning. Pet stains came out 100% and the rest of the carpet looked very clean. I highly recommend this company.

— A.L.


“A+ service”

Kelly and crew went above and beyond to rid my moms carpets of some, let's just say, "pet dog issues"!  Their prices are extremely reasonable, too! They were very responsive to my needs! A+ service! Thanks, guys!

— L.D.

“So happy with their service.”

Had our carpets cleaned by Royalty. Did an amazing job! So happy with their service. I highly recommend this company! Great pricing, super friendly, awesome results! My carpets look brand new! 

— A.M.

 

“Done with a smile”

I have used Royalty Carpet & Tile Cleaning many, many times. Whether my whole carpet was being cleaned, or just some spots and walkways, it was always done quickly and thoroughly and done with a smile.

— J.R.

“Amazing Service with a smile!”

Amazing service with a smile! I highly recommend this company if you want efficiency and great service!

— J.B..


February 11, 2019 5 star review from Yelp

Kelly was great, scheduling and quick and easy. They did a wonderful job grout sealing in three baths, and for significantly less $$ than other quotes I received. I would highly recommend using them for your tile needs!

— Michelle M, Austin

January 22, 2019 5 star review from Yelp

We used Royalty Carpet & Tile Cleaning after moving into our house last year. I did lot of research, explored yelp and google for reviews & feedback, compared at least top 5 companies before going ahead with them. Kelly & Craig are very professional and honest about their services. They tried every possible solution to clean the toughest of the stains even without us asking them. Kelly was always quick to respond before and even after their work was done. They treated our house just like somebody would treat their own house while cleaning. They are affordable and very efficient. I will highly recommend them.
Thanks Kelly & Craig!

— Vijay N., Cedar Park

January 8, 2019 5 star review from Yelp

I highly recommend this carpet cleaning crew to anyone who need their carpet clean. Kelly and Craig are very well knowledgeable, motivated, and caring about their quality of work. More importantly, they ensure my move out inspection went smoothly. Thank you very much Kelly and Craig! I know that you all will always be my go-to for this specialized service

.— Wesley W., Round Rock

January 7, 2019 5 star review from Yelp

I don't make recommendations often however I feel the need to spread the word about this husband wife power duo.  They came to clean my carpets last week and when I say it's the best carpet cleaning I have ever had, I mean it.  They arrived on time, took an inventory of what needed to be done, used corner stops so as to not get stuff on my furniture, used enzyme which I paid separately for (trouble pet spot) and it was a good full 40 minutes of treatment, vacuuming, raking, scrubbing and pretreating before they even began the actual carpet cleaning!  They were so very nice and personable and it's just refreshing to see someone taking their job so very seriously.  If you need your carpets cleaned, their prices are very reasonable and you should call them first before purchasing their online coupons.  

— Patricia L., Round Rock

January 7, 2019 5 star review from Yelp

Needed my tile and grout cleaned in the place I'm leasing because the landlord didn't do it and it was gross.  They came in and did an awesome job for an awesome price!

— Sara P., Round Rock

December 3, 2018 5 star review from Yelp

We used Royalty for carpet cleaning and hadn't had our carpet cleaned in 5 years. We have 4 kids and I was amazed at the normal wear and tear that came up out of that carpet! The carpet is softer and looks higher quality and it no longer has that dingy look to it. I am so impressed and will be using this company again! Kelly was also great to work with and got back to me right away and scheduled an appointment within two days that best fit my needs.

— Cami M., Round Rock

October 29, 2018 5 star review from Yelp

Royalty Carpet & Tile Cleaning did a great job cleaning our carpet today.  We needed to get it cleaned, but after our naughty little dog decided to tip over a trash can and then vomit up whatever he ate, it became an emergency to get it cleaned up ASAP.  Royalty came out right away, cleaned up and spot treated where needed, and even cleaned the carpet inside my closets, which I did not expect!  
They came when they said they would, did the job for less than I was originally quoted, and followed up to make sure I was happy with the work they did.  Professional and high quality all around.  I'll be calling them back to clean my tile soon.

— Sheyenne A., Round Rock

September 8, 2018 5 star review from Yelp

My white shag area rug was looking pretty dingy after 6 months with a new puppy. Kelly came to pick up the rug, treated it twice over to get it really clean and delivered it back within two days over a holiday weekend. That's great service!

— Holly B., Austin

May 23, 2018 5 star review from Yelp

They did an amazing job on my upstairs carpet and downstairs area rug.  Both the carpet and the rug look brand new and are so soft!!  They were kind, friendly and courteous.  The price was extremely reasonable and they worked very quickly (had my area rung back to me clean and dry the same day!)  I will definitely use them again and highly recommend their work.

March 15, 2018 5 star review from Yelp

Royalty Carpet and Tile employees were friendly and professional. They even removed difficult stains from my wool rugs that I didn't think could be removed!  They finished cleaning and drying the rugs in a few short days and delivered them to my door with a smile. :)

—Michelle L., Taylor

November 5, 2018 5 star review from Yelp

Just had my carpets done and they look great.  The team was professional, careful and very thorough.  I contacted them on a weekend and they came out Monday morning- so really quick response time.  Very reasonable and I would highly recommend them!!
— Leslie R., Georgetown