We were so pleased with the carpet cleaning that we had them stay and do the tile in our home. Very friendly and professional. Our carpets have never looked this good.
— Shirley S., Austin, TX

“Timely arrival!”

Timely arrival & departure, professional results, highly efficient team work, and easy to book appointments and work with! Loved them!

— Leianne C., Leander, TX

“Great Crew!”

Great crew...on time, courteous, and professional. Did a fantastic job on our carpets and 2 area rugs. Highly recommend!!

— Shannon H., Pflugerville, TX


“Great Communication!”

Great communication with clients. Excelllent service on my carpet and upholstery. Kelley and Craig went beyond to get my sofa cleaned and my carpet hasn’t looked better!

— Mildred B., Round Rock, TX

“Top Notch Service!”

Craig & Kelly from the very beginning were Top Notch Service! They did Fantastic work on our title. I highly recommend them for your tile cleaning needs.

— John A., Pflugerville, TX


“Amazing Job!”

I was extremely satisfied. They did an amazing job on my carpets and tile/grout. Both are 16 yrs old and definitely had the stains to show. Flooring now looks brand new. Thank you!!

— Kimberly M., Pflugerville, TX

“Great Service!”

Great service and excellent communication. I would highly recommend this company!

— Alexandra Hayes


 

These are actual reviews received from our awesome customers that Yelp’s automated software system decided to not include, so we gathered them up. We appreciate the time of our customers to write these wonderful reviews!

From the Yelp website explaining why they don’t include some reviews.

“We get millions of reviews from our users, so we use automated software to recommend the ones that are most helpful for the Yelp community. The software looks at dozens of different signals, including various measures of quality, reliability, and activity on Yelp. The process has nothing to do with whether a business advertises on Yelp or not. The reviews that currently don't make the cut are listed below and are not factored into this business's overall star rating.”

June 29, 2019 5 star review from Yelp

I used Royalty Carpet & Tile to clean the carpets of two rooms with pet stains! I was very impressed by the great services by the owners. They were detail oriented and really wanted to make sure that they met my expectations. I will be using them for all of my carpet and tile cleaning needs!

—Becky S., Liberty Hill

March 4, 2019 5 star review from Yelp

I cannot recommend this company enough. I've used them 3 times in 3 different homes and will continue to use them. They are highly professional, quick to get me an appointment and was able to get my dog's horrifying diarrhea out of my carpets. All of this took less than an hour. I will use them again for their tile cleaning services.

— Ka N., Austin

February 23, 2019 5 star review from Yelp

Kelly and Craig are simply AWESOME. I'm a very OCD person with a brand new house. They probably put more care into cleaning my home than I would have myself. They went way above and beyond the scope of work. They are very knowledgeable, respectful, and trustworthy as well. I've been using a big box company that is in and out quickly taking the money and running. Royalty made SURE we were happy with the result. Not only will I recommend them to EVERYONE, I will use them for any of my future needs. Thank you both for your hard work and dedication.

— Ron P., Round Rock

February 20, 2019 5 star review from Yelp

Great service! Kelly and Craig were awesome and did great work. It was very easy to schedule and get them out to treat and clean my carpet. Kelly listened to my concerns and explained what they would do and then explained what they found and the best way to treat it. I will definitely do business with them again.

— Anitra M., Austin

February 11, 2019 5 star review from Yelp

Kelly was great, scheduling and quick and easy. They did a wonderful job grout sealing in three baths, and for significantly less $$ than other quotes I received. I would highly recommend using them for your tile needs!

— Michelle M., Austin

January 22, 2019 5 star review from Yelp

We used Royalty Carpet & Tile Cleaning after moving into our house last year. I did lot of research, explored yelp and google for reviews & feedback, compared at least top 5 companies before going ahead with them. Kelly & Craig are very professional and honest about their services. They tried every possible solution to clean the toughest of the stains even without us asking them. Kelly was always quick to respond before and even after their work was done. They treated our house just like somebody would treat their own house while cleaning. They are affordable and very efficient. I will highly recommend them.
Thanks Kelly & Craig!

— Vijay N., Cedar Park

January 8, 2019 5 star review from Yelp

I highly recommend this carpet cleaning crew to anyone who need their carpet clean. Kelly and Craig are very well knowledgeable, motivated, and caring about their quality of work. More importantly, they ensure my move out inspection went smoothly. Thank you very much Kelly and Craig! I know that you all will always be my go-to for this specialized service

— Wesley W., Round Rock

January 7, 2019 5 star review from Yelp

I don't make recommendations often however I feel the need to spread the word about this husband wife power duo.  They came to clean my carpets last week and when I say it's the best carpet cleaning I have ever had, I mean it.  They arrived on time, took an inventory of what needed to be done, used corner stops so as to not get stuff on my furniture, used enzyme which I paid separately for (trouble pet spot) and it was a good full 40 minutes of treatment, vacuuming, raking, scrubbing and pretreating before they even began the actual carpet cleaning!  They were so very nice and personable and it's just refreshing to see someone taking their job so very seriously.  If you need your carpets cleaned, their prices are very reasonable and you should call them first before purchasing their online coupons.  

— Patricia L., Round Rock

January 7, 2019 5 star review from Yelp

Needed my tile and grout cleaned in the place I'm leasing because the landlord didn't do it and it was gross.  They came in and did an awesome job for an awesome price!

— Sara P., Round Rock

December 3, 2018 5 star review from Yelp

We used Royalty for carpet cleaning and hadn't had our carpet cleaned in 5 years. We have 4 kids and I was amazed at the normal wear and tear that came up out of that carpet! The carpet is softer and looks higher quality and it no longer has that dingy look to it. I am so impressed and will be using this company again! Kelly was also great to work with and got back to me right away and scheduled an appointment within two days that best fit my needs.

— Cami M., Round Rock

October 29, 2018 5 star review from Yelp

Royalty Carpet & Tile Cleaning did a great job cleaning our carpet today.  We needed to get it cleaned, but after our naughty little dog decided to tip over a trash can and then vomit up whatever he ate, it became an emergency to get it cleaned up ASAP.  Royalty came out right away, cleaned up and spot treated where needed, and even cleaned the carpet inside my closets, which I did not expect!  
They came when they said they would, did the job for less than I was originally quoted, and followed up to make sure I was happy with the work they did.  Professional and high quality all around.  I'll be calling them back to clean my tile soon.

— Sheyenne A., Round Rock

September 8, 2018 5 star review from Yelp

My white shag area rug was looking pretty dingy after 6 months with a new puppy. Kelly came to pick up the rug, treated it twice over to get it really clean and delivered it back within two days over a holiday weekend. That's great service!

— Holly B., Austin

May 23, 2018 5 star review from Yelp

They did an amazing job on my upstairs carpet and downstairs area rug.  Both the carpet and the rug look brand new and are so soft!!  They were kind, friendly and courteous.  The price was extremely reasonable and they worked very quickly (had my area rung back to me clean and dry the same day!)  I will definitely use them again and highly recommend their work.

— Jen E., Round Rock

March 15, 2018 5 star review from Yelp

Royalty Carpet and Tile employees were friendly and professional. They even removed difficult stains from my wool rugs that I didn't think could be removed!  They finished cleaning and drying the rugs in a few short days and delivered them to my door with a smile. :)

—Michelle L., Taylor

November 5, 2018 5 star review from Yelp

Just had my carpets done and they look great.  The team was professional, careful and very thorough.  I contacted them on a weekend and they came out Monday morning- so really quick response time.  Very reasonable and I would highly recommend them!!
— Leslie R., Georgetown